您的位置:首页 > 关于w88优德官网 > 投资者关系 > 分析师

分析师

国内

名称

联系人

邮箱

兴业证券

张晓云

Zhangxiaoyun@xyzq.com.cn

国泰君安证券

岳鑫

Yuexin@gtjas.com

长江证券

韩铁超

Hanyc@sjsc.com.cn

华泰证券

沈晓峰

Shenxiaofeng@htsc.com

海通证券

虞楠

Yun@htsec.com

中金证券

赵欣悦

Xinyue.zhao@cicc.com.cn

招商证券

苏宝亮

Subaoliang@cmschina.com.cn

天风证券

曾凡喆

Zengfanzhe@tfzq.com

瑞银证券

陈欣

Xin.Chen@ubssecurities.com

国际

名称

联系人

邮箱

瑞士银行

连沛堃

Eric-p.lin@ubs.com

花旗银行

翟宝莹

Baoying.zhai@citi.com

摩根大通

张荣强

James.teo@jpmorgan.com

摩根士丹利

范倩蕾

Qianlei.Fan@morganstanley.com

高盛银行

Ben Hartwright

Ben.hartwright@gs.com

美林银行

Gary Tsang

Gary.tsang@baml.com

麦格里

宗灿

Eric.zong@macquarie.com